Foundation Speakers Bureau

Subpages
Related Pages
Links
Files
Photo Albums
 

Rotary Foundation Speakers Bureau


Contact individuals listed below to arrange

a Rotary Foundation Program for your club


Don Alhart Email: don@alhart.com
"Supporting the Rotary Foundation”

Glenn Balch Email: Email: glenn@synergisticstraining.com
“Water For Sudan: History and Potential Grants”

Ellen Hughes Email: EllenHughes13-14@rochester.rr.com
All Foundation Topics

Bill Gormont Email: bill@empiremagic.com
All Foundation Topics

Diana Hernandez Email: prindino@gmail.com
"Global Grants Sponsored by District 7120: Doing Good in the World”

Gaven Hurley Email: jghurley7120@rochester.rr.com
"End Polio Now”; All Foundation Topics

Jeff Krans Email: jkrans228@gmail.com
"The New Foundation and Your Club”; All Foundation Topics

Scott MacDonell Email: smacdone@rochester.rr.com
All Foundation Topics

Paul Minor: minorarch@aol.com
“Project Possibilities in the Area of Focus for Water and Sanitation”

Mahendra Shah, available in the Southern Tier. Email: mjshah@stny.rr.com
“The Paul Harris Society and the District 7120 Rotary Foundation Sustaining Member Society”

Chuck Turner Email: chamarturner@rochester.rr.com
“Rotary Grants under the New Foundation”