Foundation Speaker Bureau

Subpages
Related Pages
Links
Files
Photo Albums
 
 


Rotary Foundation Speakers Bureau

 

Contact individuals listed below to arrange

a Rotary Foundation Program for your club

 

Don Alhart  Email:   don@alhart.com
 "Supporting the Rotary Foundation”

Dr. Dave Hannan: DavidTHannan@icloud.com "End Polio Now"

Glenn Balch  Email:   Email:  glenn@synergisticstraining.com
 “Water For Sudan:  History and Potential Grants”

Beth Cross-Wilhelm, available for clubs in the northern portion of the district.  Email:   songbirdresearch@frontiernet.net
“The Paul Harris Society and the District 7120 Rotary Foundation Sustaining Member Society”

Ellen Hughes  Email:  EllenHughes13-14@rochester.rr.com
  All Foundation Topics

Bill Gormont  Email:  bill@empiremagic.com
  All Foundation Topics

Diana Hernandez  Email:  prindino@gmail.com
 "Global Grants Sponsored by District 7120:  Doing Good in the World”

Gaven Hurley  Email:  jghurley7120@rochester.rr.com
  "End Polio Now”; All Foundation Topics

Jeff Krans  Email:  jkrans@rochester.rr.com
  "The New Foundation and Your Club”; All Foundation Topics

Scott MacDonell  Email:  smacdone@rochester.rr.com 
  All Foundation Topics

Paul Minor:   minorarch@aol.com
 “Project Possibilities in the Area of Focus for Water and Sanitation”

Mahendra Shah, available in the Southern Tier.  Email:  mjshah@stny.rr.com
 “The Paul Harris Society and the District 7120 Rotary Foundation Sustaining Member Society”

Chuck Turner  Email:  chamarturner@rochester.rr.com
 “Rotary Grants under the New Foundation”